Skip to main content

What I am doing this days....

NOTHING... 

















Yup.. I've been doing... nothing these days. 
Well, not exactly, NOTHING... But I'm so damn Bored with the Holiday.
Don't say I'm weird, but I love going to Campus more than being at home..
Not that I am a studying freak or anything, but.. I just love being with my friends chit chatting about that new guy at campus or what movies to watch!

What I've been doing this days is touring all of the malls in Jakarta..
For those of you who haven't been here. Jakarta is flooded with people, cars and malls.
They are building more and more malls everyday. I'm just wondering what its for. hmm
and they are all like.... in the SAME area! 

I went to Senayan City yesterday with my sister and her friends.
It was actually their reunion, but I was just too bored to stay at home and tag along.
haha, I know I'm such a bad sis.

My sis's friend picked us up at our house and we went to pick the other 2 in Pluit area and then go to Senayan Area.
We literally spent 2 damn HOURS on road!!
HAHA. We had so much FUN... But, spending 2 Hours on road just to go to a mall is so damn CRAZYY!! hahaha..  

I was too lazy to bring my camera with me, so yup, I didn't took any photos..
My sister's friend did though. So I will upload it as soon as I receive the photos.

We had so much fun, ate Shabu Shabu and watch Killers. Its such a funny movie, and ASHTON KUTCHER is so damn handsome! Arghh..


SEE!! Tell me how not to faint when a guy like THAT say they love you and is super duper kind.. lol

Okay back to the topic, we arrived home at about 11P.M and laughed all the way home. I end up having a lot of pain in my stomach when I reached home, caused by all the laughing.
Hahahhaa. 

I'm sorry for telling too much stories, LOL.. 
I just love telling my stories. (You could've realize if u followed my twitter)
and I think Its just BAD to flood all my follower's timeline with my useless tweets.
So, I think to BLOG about it must be a good thing. Except is YOU don't like me blabbering everyday! Haha..

Anyway, 
ENJOY your HOLIDAY! =)



Follow my blog and my twitter
@KarinZhou
or email me at
karinzhou@hotmail.co.uk
COMMENT, thanks. :)

Comments

  1. agreed! and once i had a crazy trip, going to Sency - PS - PI - GI and dunno what the differences between those malls xD have great days anw ;) xx,barbiejunk

    ReplyDelete
  2. I'm in a long holiday too..But too bad I'll start my univ at next Oct. :(
    Enjoy your holiday! :D

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting! I will reply you as soon as possible ! :)
Follow me on twitter, tumblr, instagram and formspring @karinzhou
For any inquiries you can simply email me at karinzhou1195@gmail.com
xoxo,
Karin

Popular posts from this blog

New Year 2012!

Happy New Year guys! Sorry for the late post guys. I have a valid reason for this. I started uni already and I'm lazy. Hahaha. This new year is really fun. I spend the new year's eve with my boyfriend and my family. 2011 been a really rough year but ended up with a real sweet and fun way. I think all the hard work I've been through is worth it all. :) On the new year I went to Living World, Serpong to try out Old Town White Coffee for lunch. It's quite nice but of course not as nice as kopitiams in Malaysia. Anyway, compared to the Kopitiam in Pesanggrahan, Old Town White Coffee successfully make a quite genuine food of kopitiams in Malaysia. Here are some of the photos and foods of the day :)  very shiny weather and good environment in Serpong area makes it feel so comfy to eat there. Honey Lemon Juice Definitely must try the Teh Tarik and Honey Lemon Juice. So refreshing! :)  Prawn Mee Hon Mee  Ipoh Chicken Hor Fun - Very clear soup....

Bali Trip - PART 1

Hahahahahhahhahaha! No!! I didn't go to Bali again. Guess what! I found a way to recover my lost photos! So here I am with Part 1 of my trip LOL. I know the trip is like last year but I'm gonna blog about it anyway! XD. So I went to Bali with my two brothers and sister without our parents, and it was a lot of fun! I enjoyed every bit of Bali especially the sceneries. Believe it or not this was the first time I've ever been to Bali. I think foreigners been to Bali more than I do. I'm so embarrassed every time my foreign friends ask me whether I've been there or not. Now I can proudly say, I'VE BEEN THERE! HAHA. Anyway without further ado, here's the Bali post I've been talking about for months! Camwhoring with bro and sis at the plane! arrived at BALIIII  our hotel! we stayed at Grand Mirage Bali at nusa dua (if I'm not mistaken) searched for food around the hotel. all of the foods are not delicious at all and very expensive! n...

Teokbokki

Hahaha. wondering why the name of my post is Teokbokki ?  Its because I just cooked  Teokbokki  (pronounced as topoki) today! YEAYYY!!! :D For those of you who doesn't know what is  Teokbokki  can click the link. :) Its a korean snack. Its a spicy rice cake. The rice cake is boiled with water and the cooked with its sauce. I've been wanting to cook this for a very LONG time, but didn't have the time to, and didn't know where to buy the cooking material. But luckily, recently I found a Korean Supermarket in Jakarta, Mun Gung Hwa (did I spell it right?)  Its at Senopati area, near Blok M. They have a lot of stuffs and is very complete. You can find any Korean Groceries there, and for those of you who wants to eat korean foods, you can go there too. They have an eat in place. Well in Senopati, there is a lot of Korean Restaurants and of course Korean People! hahaa. That place is the so called "Little Korea" in Jakarta.  Okay before I go too far, let's g...